Kontakte der Jugendabteilung 2019 / 2020

 Juniorenleitung

Kassier:

Roland Miller

mail: roland.miller@svpocking.de

Leiter Großfeld:

 Thomas Mutzl

mail: thomas.mutzl@svpocking.de

mobil: 0176 / 242 616 53


Organisation: 

 

Susi Messer

 

 

Beisitzer: 

Stefan Freudenstein

mail: stefan.freudenstein@svpocking.de 



U19 (A-Junioren)

TRAINER:

Peter Siebeneichler

mail: peter.siebeneichler@svpocking.de

mobil0170 / 84 195 63



U17 (B-Junioren)

TRAINER:

Markus Herrmann

mail: m-m-tettenweis@t-online.de

mobil: 0171 / 244 91 01

CO-TRAINER: 

Wolfgang Bauer

CO-TRAINER: 

Herbert Wimmer



U15 (C-Junioren)

TRAINER: 

Vladimir Svehla

mobil: 08531 / 978 587 5



U13 (D1-Junioren)

TRAINER: 

Florian Egresi

 mail: Florian.egresi@web.de

 mobil: 0162 / 21 666 06

 

CO-TRAINER:

Mario Berndorfer

 


CO-TRAINER:

Christian Hanusch

mail: hanusch.christian@svpocking.de

 mobil: 0160 / 35 101 93

CO-TRAINER:

Martin Grolik

 mail: martin.grolik@svpocking.de

 mobil: 0172 / 790 87 63 



U12 (D2-Junioren)

Branimir Vrhovcak

mobil: 0160 / 78 78 77 6 


U11 (E1-Junioren)

TRAINER:

Viktor Schneider

mail: viktor.schneider@svpocking.de

 mobil: 0170 / 57 44 906



 U10 (E2-Junioren)

TRAINER:

Gerold Fischer

mail: schnellspachtel77@t-online.de

 mobil: 0160 / 979 149 18



U08 (F1-Junioren)

TRAINER:

Bauer Walter

CO-TRAINER:

Stefan Freudenstein

mail: stefan.freudenstein@svpocking.de

mobil0172/ 88 3 86 03



U08 (F2-Junioren) 

TRAINER:

Mathias Hutzler

mail: mathias.hutzler@svpocking.de

mobil0175 / 733 44 35

CO-TRAINER:

Alexander Bersuch

mail: alexander.bersuch@svpocking.de

CO-TRAINER:

Michael Weidinger



U7 (G-Junioren)

TRAINER:

Daniel Hager

mail: daniel.hager@svpocking.de

mobil0151 / 2280 3020

 

CO-TRAINER:

Daniel Klieber 

mobil0171 / 527 15 51

CO-TRAINER:

Stefan Gruber

 



Besucherzaehler