Kontakte der Jugendabteilung 2017 / 2018

 Juniorenleitung

 Leiter Junioren: 

Christian Kapsreiter

mail: christian.kapsreiter@svpocking.de

mobil: 0151 / 572 020 21

Kassier:

Roland Miller

mail: roland.miller@svpocking.de

Leiter Großfeld:

 Thomas Mutzl

mail: thomas.mutzl@svpocking.de

mobil: 0176 / 242 616 53

Leiterin Kleinfeld:

Susanne Messer

mail: susanne.messer@svpocking.de


Beisitzerin: 

Petra Joos

mail: petra.joos@svpocking.de 

Beisitzer:

Alfred Füllgraf

mail: alfred.fuellgraf@svpocking.de 

Beisitzer: 

Stefan Freudenstein

mail: stefan.freudenstein@svpocking.de 



U19 (A-Junioren)

KONTAKT :

 Thomas Mutzl

mail: thomas.mutzl@svpocking.de

mobil: 0176 / 242 616 53



U17 (B-Junioren)

TRAINER:

Peter Siebeneichler

mail: peter.siebeneichler@svpocking.de

mobil0170 / 84 195 63

CO-TRAINER: 

Johann Zwetzich

mail: Johann.zwetzich@svpocking.de 



U15 (C-Junioren)

TRAINER: 

Dennis Reider

mail: dennis.reider@svpocking.de

mobil: 0160 / 905 632 76



U13 (D1-Junioren)

TRAINER: 

Andreas Buttinger

mail: andreas.buttinger@svpocking.de

mobil: 0171 / 755 18 43

CO-TRAINER:

Alfred Füllgraf

mail: alfred.fuellgraf@svpocking.de

mobil: 0151 / 188 000 53



U12 (D2-Junioren)

TRAINER:

Thomas Kurpiers

mail: thomas.kurpiers@svpocking.de

mobil: 0152 / 286 230 65

CO-TRAINER:

Christian Hanusch

mail: hanusch.christian@svpocking.de

 mobil: 0160 / 35 101 93

CO-TRAINER:

Martin Grolik

 mail: martin.grolik@svpocking.de

 mobil: 0172 / 790 87 63 



U11 (E1-Junioren)

TRAINER:

Albrecht Joos

mail: albrecht.joos@svpocking.de

mobil0171 / 720 14 76

CO-TRAINER:

Markus Gründl

mail: markus.gruendl@svpocking.de

mobil: 0171 / 179 888 2 



 U10 (E2-Junioren)

TRAINER:

Florian Egresi

 mail: Florian.egresi@web.de

 mobil: 0162 / 21 666 06

 

MANNSCHAFTSLEITER:

Mario Berndorfer

 

CO-TRAINER:

Danilo Schicha



U08 (F1-Junioren)

TRAINER:

Viktor Schneider

mail: viktor.schneider@svpocking.de

 mobil: 0170 / 57 44 906

CO-TRAINER:

Fischer Gerold



U08 (F2-Junioren) 

TRAINER:

Claus Ragaller

mail: claus.ragaller@svpocking.de

mobil: 0151 / 465 144 90

CO-TRAINER:

Stefan Freudenstein

mail: stefan.freudenstein@svpocking.de

mobil0160 / 639 679 3



U7 (G1-Junioren)

TRAINER:

Mathias Hutzler

mail: mathias.hutzler@svpocking.de

mobil0175 / 733 44 35

CO-TRAINER:

Alexander Bersuch

mail: alexander.bersuch@svpocking.de

CO-TRAINER:

Michael Weidinger



U6 (G2-Junioren)

TRAINER:

Daniel Hager

mail: daniel.hager@svpocking.de

CO-TRAINER:

Daniel Klieber 

CO-TRAINER:

Stefan Gruber

 



Besucherzaehler