Kontakte der Jugendabteilung 2022 / 2023


JUGENDLEITUNG

JUGENDLEITER:

Stefan Gruber

Kindertrainer

mail: stefan.gruber@svpocking.de

mobil0170 / 783 47 00 

CO-JUGENDLEITER:

Gerold Fischer

C-Lizenz Trainer

mail: gerold.fischer@svpocking.de

 mobil: 0160 / 979 149 18



Leiter Großfeld: (A-C)

Branimir Vrhovcak

geprüfter Schiedsrichter

mobil0160 / 78 78 776

Leiter Kleinfeld: (D-G) 

Alexander Bersuch

C-Lizenz Trainer

mail: alexander.bersuch@svpocking.de

CO-Leiter Kleinfeld: (D-G) 

Ronny Heibeck

mobil0160 / 92 887 999

mail: ronny.heibeck@svpocking.de


Kassier:

Roland Miller

mail: roland.miller@svpocking.de



U19 (A-Junioren) 2004 / 2005

TRAINER: 

Dennis Reider

mobil: 0160 / 927 411 27 

Florian Dederer 

mobil: 0170 / 825 40 77 



U17 (B-Junioren) 2006 / 2007

TRAINER: 

Dennis Reider

mobil: 0160 / 927 411 27 



U15 (C-Junioren) 2008/2009

TRAINER: 

Vladimir Svehla

Dipl. Sportlehrer, UEFA A-Lizenz Trainer

Telefon:  0179 / 430 26 41

CO-TRAINER: 

Markus Heinrichsdobler



U13 (D1-Junioren) 2010

TRAINER:

Gerold Fischer

C-Lizenz Trainer

mail: gerold.fischer@svpocking.de

 mobil: 0160 / 979 149 18



U12 (D2-Junioren) 2011

TRAINER:

Alois Gruber

Trainer mit Schiedsrichterlizenz

mobil: 0171 / 198 74 57



 U12 (D3-Junioren) 2011

TRAINER:

Erhard Reitinger

Kindertrainer

mobil: 017662721489

CO-TRAINER:

Kay von Dultzig



 U11 (E1-Junioren) 2012

TRAINER:

Mathias Hutzler

C-Lizenz Trainer

mail: mathias.hutzler@svpocking.de

mobil0175 / 733 44 35

CO-TRAINER:

Alexander Bersuch

C-Lizenz Trainer

mail: alexander.bersuch@svpocking.de



U10 (E2-Junioren) 2013

 TRAINER:

Stefan Gruber

Kindertrainer

mobil0170 / 783 47 00

mail: stefan.gruber@svpocking.de 

CO-TRAINER:

Peter Hautmann



U10 (E3-Junioren) 2013

 TRAINER:

Ronny Heibeck

mobil0160 / 92 887 999

mail: ronny.heibeck@svpocking.de

CO-TRAINER:

Florian Abraham

mobil01511 / 498 457 0 



U9 (F1-Junioren) 2014

 TRAINER:

Hans Piller

Kindertrainer

mobil: 0157 / 7780 93 97

mail: hans.piller@svpocking.de 



U8 (F2-Junioren) 2015

TRAINER:

Viktor Fink

CO-TRAINER:

Viktor Ruppel

mail: viktor328@yahoo.de



U8 (F3-Junioren) 2015

 TRAINER:

Hans Holler

Kindertrainer

mobil0151 / 291 754 19

mail: holler_hans@gmx.de

CO-TRAINER:

Paul Bersuch



U7 (G-Junioren) 2016/2017

TRAINER:

Florian Egresi

C-Lizenz Trainer

mobil01590 / 657 44 36

CO-TRAINER:

Stefan Schmidt



Besucherzaehler