Kontakte der Jugendabteilung 2019 / 2020

Juniorenleitung

Leiter Großfeld:

 Thomas Mutzl

mail: thomas.mutzl@sv-pocking.de

mobil: 0176 / 242 616 53

 

Kassier:

Roland Miller

mail: roland.miller@svpocking.de

Beisitzer: 

Stefan Freudenstein

mail: stefan.freudenstein@svpocking.de 



U19 (A-Junioren) 2002 / 2003

TRAINER: 

Robert Plewnia

CO-TRAINER: 

Martin Plewnia



U17 (B-Junioren) 2004 / 2005

TRAINER: 

Martin Plewnia

CO-TRAINER: 

Robert Plewnia



U15 (C-Junioren) 2006/2007

TRAINER: 

Vladimir Svehla

mobil: 08531 / 978 587 5

CO-TRAINER: 

Christian Hanusch



U13 (D1-Junioren) 2008

TRAINER: 

Florian Egresi

 mail: florian.egresi@svpocking.de

 mobil: 0162 / 21 666 06

 

CO-TRAINER:

Mario Berndorfer

mail: mario.berndorfer@svpocking.de

 

CO-TRAINER:

Branimir Vrhovcak

mailbranimir.vrhovcak@svpocking.de

mobil: 0160 / 78 78 77 6 

 

 

 

CO-TRAINER:

 

Maxi Schröger



U12 (D2-Junioren) 2009

TRAINER:

Viktor Schneider

mail: viktor.schneider@svpocking.de

 mobil: 0170 / 57 44 906


U11 (E1-Junioren) 2010

TRAINER:

Gerold Fischer

mail: gerold.fischer@svpocking.de

 mobil: 0160 / 979 149 18

CO-TRAINER:

Karlheinz Mießbauer



 U10 (E2-Junioren) 2011

TRAINER:

Bauer Walter

 

mail: walter.bauer@svpocking.de

CO-TRAINER:

Stefan Freudenstein

mail: stefan.freudenstein@svpocking.de

mobil0172/ 88 3 86 03



U10 (E3-Junioren) 2011

TRAINER:

 


Erhard Reitinger

 

mobil: 017662721489


U09 (F1-Junioren) 2012

TRAINER:

Mathias Hutzler

mail: mathias.hutzler@svpocking.de

mobil0175 / 733 44 35

CO-TRAINER:

Alexander Bersuch

mail: alexander.bersuch@svpocking.de



U8 (F/G-Junioren) bis 2013

 TRAINER:

Stefan Gruber

mobil0170 / 783 47 00

mail: stefan.gruber@svpocking.de 

CO-TRAINER:

Daniel Klieber 

mobil0171 / 527 15 51

mail: daniel.klieber@svpocking.de

CO-TRAINER:

Florian Abraham

mobil01511 / 498 457 0 



Besucherzaehler