Kontakte der Jugendabteilung 2022 / 2023


JUGENDLEITUNG

Jugendleiter:

Stefan Gruber

Kindertrainer

mail: stefan.gruber@svpocking.de

mobil0170 / 783 47 00 



Kassier:

Thomas Ecker

 




U17 (B-Junioren) 2007 / 2008

TRAINER: 

Robert Plewnia

B-Lizenztrainer

mobil: 0176 66807772



U15 (C-Junioren) 2009/2010

TRAINER:

Florian Egresi

C-Lizenz Trainer

mobil01590 / 657 44 36

CO-TRAINER: 

Gerold Fischer

C-Lizenz Trainer

mail: gerold.fischer@svpocking.de

 mobil: 0160 / 979 149 18



U13 (D1-Junioren) 2011

TRAINER:

 

Peter Hautmann

CO-TRAINER: 

Alexander Bersuch

C-Lizenz Trainer

mail: alexander.bersuch@svpocking.de

CO-TRAINER: 

Mathias Hutzler

C-Lizenz Trainer

mail: mathias.hutzler@svpocking.de

mobil: 0175 / 733 44 35



U12 (D2-Junioren) 2012

TRAINER:

Alois Gruber

Trainer mit Schiedsrichterlizenz

mobil: 0171 / 198 74 57



 U12 (D3-Junioren) 2012

TRAINER:

Kai Neddermeier

C-Lizenztrainer

mail: stefan.gruber@svpocking.de



 U11 (E1-Junioren) 2013

TRAINER:

Danilo Schicha



U10 (E2-Junioren) 2014

 TRAINER:

Hans Piller

Kindertrainer, C-Lizenztrainer

mobil: 0157 / 7780 93 97

mail: hans.piller@svpocking.de 


U10 (E3-Junioren) 2014


TRAINER:

Ilian Illiev

C-Lizenztrainer

mobil: 0160 6921097


U9 (F1-Junioren) 2015

 TRAINER:

Hans Holler

Kindertrainer, C-Lizenztrainer

mobil0151 / 291 754 19

mail: holler_hans@gmx.de


U8 (F2/F3 -Junioren) 2016

TRAINER:

Florian Egresi

C-Lizenz Trainer

mobil01590 / 657 44 36


U7 (G-Junioren) 2017/2018

TRAINER:

Alexander Bersuch

C-Lizenz Trainer

mail: alexander.bersuch@svpocking.de

CO-TRAINER:

Mathias Hutzler

C-Lizenz Trainer

mail: mathias.hutzler@svpocking.de

mobil: 0175 / 733 44 35



Besucherzaehler