Kontakte der Jugendabteilung 2021 / 2022


JUGENDLEITUNG

JUGENDLEITER:

Stefan Gruber

mail: stefan.gruber@svpocking.de

mobil0170 / 783 47 00 

CO-JUGENDLEITER:

Gerold Fischer

mail: gerold.fischer@svpocking.de

 mobil: 0160 / 979 149 18



Leiter Großfeld: (A-C)

Thomas Mutzl

mail: thomas.mutzl@sv-pocking.de

mobil: 0176 / 242 616 53

 

Leiter Kleinfeld: (D-G) 

Alexander Bersuch

mail: alexander.bersuch@svpocking.de

CO-Leiter Kleinfeld: (D-G) 

Ronny Heibeck

mobil0160 / 92 887 999

mail: ronny.heibeck@svpocking.de


Kassier:

Roland Miller

mail: roland.miller@svpocking.de

Beisitzer: 

Stefan Freudenstein

mail: stefan.freudenstein@svpocking.de 



U19 (A-Junioren) 2004 / 2006

TRAINER: 

Robert Plewnia

mail: robert.plewnia@svpocking.de 

CO-TRAINER: 

Martin Plewnia



U15 (C-Junioren) 2007/2008

TRAINER: 

Vladimir Svehla

Telefon: 08531 / 978 587 5

CO-TRAINER: 

Christian Hanusch


CO-TRAINER:

Branimir Vrhovcak

mailbranimir.vrhovcak@svpocking.de

mobil: 0160 / 78 78 77 6


U13 (D1-Junioren) 2009

TRAINER:

Gerold Fischer

mail: gerold.fischer@svpocking.de

 mobil: 0160 / 979 149 18

CO-TRAINER:

Dennis Reider



U12 (D2-Junioren) 2010

TRAINER:

Karlheinz Mießbauer

mail: karlheinz.miessbauer@web.de

CO-TRAINER:

Jonas



 U11 (E1-Junioren) 2011

TRAINER:

Walter Bauer

mail: walter.bauer@svpocking.de

CO-TRAINER:

Stefan Freudenstein

mail: stefan.freudenstein@svpocking.de

mobil0172/ 88 3 86 03



U10 (E2-Junioren) 2012

TRAINER:

Mathias Hutzler

mail: mathias.hutzler@svpocking.de

mobil0175 / 733 44 35

CO-TRAINER:

Alexander Bersuch

mail: alexander.bersuch@svpocking.de



U10 (E3-Junioren) 2012

TRAINER:

Erhard Reitinger

mobil: 017662721489

CO-TRAINER:

Alois Gruber



U9 (F1-Junioren) 2013

 TRAINER:

Stefan Gruber

mobil0170 / 783 47 00

mail: stefan.gruber@svpocking.de 

CO-TRAINER:

Daniel Klieber 

mobil0171 / 527 15 51

mail: daniel.klieber@svpocking.de



U8 (F2-Junioren) 2014

 TRAINER:

Ronny Heibeck

mobil0160 / 92 887 999

mail: ronny.heibeck@svpocking.de

CO-TRAINER:

Florian Abraham

mobil01511 / 498 457 0 



U8 (F3-Junioren) 2014

 TRAINER:

Hans Piller

mobil: 0157 / 7780 93 97

mail: hans.piller@svpocking.de 

CO-TRAINER:

Viktor Ruppel

mail: viktor328@yahoo.de


CO-TRAINER:

Viktor Fink


U7 (G-Junioren) 2015/2016

 TRAINER:

Hans Holler

mobil0151 / 291 754 19

mail: holler_hans@gmx.de

CO-TRAINER:

Paul Bersuch



Besucherzaehler